The 2020 Annual Fairmont Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place on February 8 in Recital Hall from 1-3 PM by invitation only.  Inductees will be recognized and the public is invited during halftime of the men’s varsity basketball game on Friday, February 7th. This year’s inductees include:

Gary Burns, Fairmont West 1967
Coach Marty Hart, Fairmont West 1978-1981
JoAnnue Riess, Kettering Fairmont 1991
Kenny Leckrone, Kettering Fairmont 2001
Beth Peyton, Kettering Fairmont 2003

To view the history of Fairmont Athletics, click here.